The shield logos for the Honors programs

Student Programming Council

The Honors College Student Programming Council (SPC) is a student-run organization that consists of students from each of the seven living-learning programs. SPC works in conjunction with Honors College staff to plan and host events to foster community among the students of the Honors College.

To check out past and current events, visit SPC’s Facebook page.

Executive Board 2016-2017
Co-President: Timothy Chen
Co-President: Patrick Zhang
Ally Akins
Design, Cultures, and Creativity Liaisons: Hannah Kim, Nicole Young
Entrepreneurship & Innovation Liaisons: Andrew Shin, Doron Tadmor, Jeffrey Zhao
Gemstone Liaisons: He (Grace) Chun, Garrett Kelly
Honors Humanities Liaisons: Lauren Baker, Josh Weaver
Integrated Life Sciences Liaison: Nidhi Gandhi
University Honors Liaisons: Taylor Freidman, Masanga Kiminu, Cameron Rogers, Tina Vo, Emily Wescott, Shelby Wilcox, Mingkai Xu

Facebook: @honorsstudentprogrammingcouncil